Lego Christmas Train 40034 Polybag Review


Lego set 40034 Christmas Train polybag evaluation. Cost is £3.99 UK, .99 USA, .99 Canada, €4.99 Europe, .99 Australia. Get aboard the Christmas Train for LEGO brick-built Christmas exciting! This wonderful stocking stuffer or holiday decoration actually moves with 16 silver wheels, an engine auto with room for a minifigure and a train auto total of LEGO brick-built candy canes. Makes a fantastic straightforward-to-build gift! Characteristics 16 silver wheels, train engine and auto total of LEGO® brick candy canes Built vibrant LEGO Christmas dècor Tends to make a great stocking stuffer! Drive the train with the moving wheels! ————————————————————————– Please subscribe www.youtube.com Follow The Brick Box on Facebook. www.facebook.com Stick to The Brick Box on Twitter. twitter.com Toy Critique Tv – Great Toy Reviews. www.youtube.com ————————————————————————– Intro music = iStockphoto®, ©Clay73, Rise And Shine. Outro music = iStockphoto®, ©softpiano, Tough Freak Rock Singer.

Our InterRailing trip around Europe which took location at the finish of May 2011 and via to the end of June 2011. We all shared the finest expertise of our lives and would really happily leave tomorrow to go and do it all once again. We highly advise travelling holidays to any individual, we seen so a lot of beautiful places and met a lot of new close friends from different corners of the earth. We utilized a company referred to as InterRail, who are planet well-known and professionals in their field. We strongly recommend you go on your trip making use of them, as each and every train organization in Europe recognise their tickets and make travelling a whole lot much less stressful. Uncover them here www.interrailnet.com Our trip and destinations were Amsterdam – Berlin – Prague – Krakow – Wein (Austria) – Budapest – Zagreb – Split – Ljubljana – Lake Bled – Venice – Milan – Lake Como (Italy) – Great – Monte-Carlo – Munich – Bruges – Amsterdam. (This was generally the greatest way to make our way clockwise around central Europe) 3:10 – 4:38 is Nathans Villa 25 Shot Challange. This is Nathans Villa Hostel in Krakow, Poland and possibly the finest a single we’ve ever stayed in. They have a challange to all travellers to see who can take 25 shots in the quickest time, each shot of Vodka getting more powerful as it goes along. Think we had to finish on a shot on fire, which was also about 70% in strength. Shocking but a brilliant night. Music (Of which I do not own anything and belongs to the rightful artist/label) Amerie – Gotta Operate Rhianna – Cheers Young The Giant
Video Rating: four / five


{ 33 comments }

alleenmaaronzin January 4, 2013 at 9:59 pm

2:27 you cannot put a minifig in there, because of the studs on the side of the 2×2 bricks.

Andy Green January 4, 2013 at 10:08 pm

Yay the canada price

BrickBoxTV January 4, 2013 at 10:22 pm

Thanks, the 16 wheel description came from the Lego website so it must be a mistake from their end.

Robert Wright January 4, 2013 at 10:39 pm

Great review, but how are there 16 silver wheels? I only see 10 on the set.

By the way, following you on Facebook and I really like your reviews. Keep going.

bhogz6 January 4, 2013 at 11:19 pm

awesome

chriskeene20 January 4, 2013 at 11:19 pm

nice review

jj kwan January 5, 2013 at 12:10 am

Third!and nice videos!

anofficialstripeline January 5, 2013 at 12:39 am

Second! Nice.

LegoKid413 January 5, 2013 at 1:15 am

Yeah! First commenter!

metalpk93 January 5, 2013 at 1:53 am

what do u mean no restrictions ? is there any on inter-rail ?

MeinDeutsch1 January 5, 2013 at 2:06 am

Great video, I would use RailEurope however. Cheaper and no restrictions

bonna1995 January 5, 2013 at 2:54 am

14:40 aswell :)

bonna1995 January 5, 2013 at 3:53 am

10:56 where is that? :)

G00n3r4Life January 5, 2013 at 3:56 am

Im going interailing for 7 days in western europe for my birthday any suggestions of must places to go.

Aran Glackin January 5, 2013 at 3:57 am

Looks like you all had an awesome time! I’m looking at going for a month in the summer of 2014. Gonna work for a year solid from next summer right the way through. How much spending money did you all need, for hostels, food and all the other touristy things?

TVPizzo January 5, 2013 at 4:24 am

Wow looks amazing i was hoping to go this summer interailing but we are 17 do you think thats too young? also are there any places you recommend??

Adam brazier January 5, 2013 at 5:12 am

I got back last month and had the best time of my life. I went to Belgium, Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague and Budapest. Prague was by far my favourite

scopes142 January 5, 2013 at 5:21 am

Yeah man, in Poland you will live like a king and have 3 course dinners with steins of beer all for under 15 euros :)
Budapest, Amsterdam and Poland are the the best party cities.
Have fun!

scopes142 January 5, 2013 at 5:44 am

Thats the journey through the mountains into Split, Croatia :) 

Luís Carvalho January 5, 2013 at 5:46 am

7:35, where is? 😀

PARAMOREpleaseX January 5, 2013 at 6:18 am

So am i, see ya theeeere haha

PARAMOREpleaseX January 5, 2013 at 7:00 am

Im going this year, what the hellllll do i pack?

Adam brazier January 5, 2013 at 7:13 am

Cool video guys, i am going interailling through europe in 3 weeks. My route is Belgium, amsterdam, berlin, prague, budapest. Is it cheaper in eastern europe like prague etc?

07cbennett January 5, 2013 at 8:05 am

Is it easy to hope on trains and how much in advance did u need to book them? Great video

MMunchMusic January 5, 2013 at 8:44 am

hey im going: pairs Amsterdam Berlin Munich Prague Bled Croatia and few other places any things that you would recommend doing any cool sight’s or things to do ?

mrBeeBee00 January 5, 2013 at 9:10 am

this looks like an amaazing route

ash31613161 January 5, 2013 at 9:24 am

It may seem rude.. but how much approx. does it all cost? Need to get saving for this summer!

urbi101 January 5, 2013 at 9:30 am

Just one comment, wonderful video but Lake Bled is in Slovenija!!

omoplata5 January 5, 2013 at 10:03 am

This in hands down the best interrail video I’ve ever seen on youtube, always puts me into a good mood :)

Bammeh January 5, 2013 at 10:40 am

Lol Great video man, Knew straight from the start it was a bunch of Northern Ireland Folk haha! ( Also the football top give it away) I was wondering where were u at 8:00

scopes142 January 5, 2013 at 11:31 am

Hey, thats in Wien (Vienna), Austria. Massive funfair that is there all year round and you can find it by going on the open top bus tours where you can hop on – hop off :) Hope that helps.

RightSoClaireo January 5, 2013 at 11:42 am

Where were you when you guys were on the swings? Going this summer on a similar route :)

scopes142 January 5, 2013 at 12:30 pm

Hey check the other guys comment which i replied to. contains a good bit of info on cost :)
Eastern European countries such as Crotia, Poland, Hungary are all you money saving countries and often the best places to party and meet new friends. Poland – Krakow was my favourite place and the rest of the guys liked Budapest the best.

Previous post:

Next post: